church services

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Oct. 20: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. 7 p.m. FallFest meeting. Friday, Oct. 21: 9:30 a.m. mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Oct. 22: 5:30...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Sept. 15: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 2:30 p.m. Mass at Tuff Home. Friday, Sept. 16: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Sept. 17: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Friday, May 6: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, May 7: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 8: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Friday, April 29: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, April 30: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 1: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St....
Comment Here