Church news

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Thursday, Sept. 12: 10:30 Mass at Good Samaritan. Friday, Sept. 13: 10 a.m. Mass at Poplar Creek. Saturday, Sept. 14: 5 p.m. Mass. Sunday, Sept. 8: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. K-5...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Thursday, Sept. 5: 10:30 Falls Landing Mass. Friday, Sept. 6: 10 a.m. Tuff Home Mass. Saturday, Sept. 7: 5 p.m. Mass. Sunday, Sept. 8: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. K-5 Faith Formation....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Friday, Aug. 23: 10 a.m. Mass at Veterans Home. Sunday, Aug. 25: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Leo. Monday, Aug. 26: Catechetical Day in Rochester. Tuesday, Aug....
August is here. It can be hot. “I’m bored. There’s nothing to do. How come we never do anything fun?” Maybe that’s what we hear after we got back from vacation and broke the bank to go to the amusement park. Maybe the kids had a meltdown with the Mickey ears on, right there in the midway. We were...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Thursday, Aug. 8: 11:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Totus Tuus for grades 1-6; 7:30-9:30 p.m. Totus Tuus for grades 7-12. Friday, Aug. 9 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Totus Tuus for...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Friday, Aug. 2: 10 a.m. Mass at Tuff Home. Sunday, Aug. 4: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Leo. 11:30 a.m. Parish Picnic. 1 p.m. Bilingual Mass at St. Leo. 7:30-9:30...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Friday, July 26: 9:45 a.m. Parkview Rosary. 10 a.m. Mass at Mary Jane Brown Home. Saturday, July 27: 2:30 p.m. Engen/Lenertz Wedding. Sunday, July 28: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 10:30...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Thursday, July 18: Confirmation Retreat for Juniors. Friday, July 19: 9:45 a.m. Parkview Rosary. 10 a.m. Veterans Home Mass. Confirmation retreat continues. Saturday, July 20: 2:30 p.m....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Friday, June 28: 10 a.m. Mass at Tuff Home. Sunday, June 30: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Leo. 1 p.m. Bilingual Mass at St. Leo.   Luverne Christian Reformed...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph. 283-8502; email: stcatherine@iw.net Friday, June 21: 10 a.m. Mass at Mary Jane Brown Home. Sunday, June 23: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Leo. 1 p.m. Bilingual Mass at St. Leo. Tuesday, June 25: 1-4...

Pages

Comment Here