church

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Sept. 29: 9 a.m. St. Catherine Communion Service. Friday, Sept. 30: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Oct. 1: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Oct. 2:...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Sept. 22: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. Friday, Sept. 23: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Sept. 24: 3 p.m. LeBrun/Moe wedding....
Martha Fick
“Cast all your anxieties on Him, because He cares for you.” 1 Peter 5:7 Traveling in Europe we found ourselves several blocks from the hotel where our bus would soon be leaving. It was still a long walk when the wheels on our largest (and heaviest) suitcase gave out, and suddenly we were working...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Sept. 8: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. 7 p.m. Faith Formation meeting. Friday, Sept. 9: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Sept....
Consider the short Old Testament book of Ruth. Why is the book of Ruth important? The story is a great one tucked in between Judges and I Samuel. You can miss it if you are flipping through the pages of your Bible too quickly. At the same time, the book of Ruth has been called one of the most...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Sept. 1: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Friday, Sept. 2: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Sept. 3: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Sept. 4: 8:30 a.m....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Aug. 25: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. Friday, Aug. 26: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Aug. 27: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St....
Martha Fick
“Now there is great gain in godliness with contentment.” 1 Timothy 6:6 Sometimes we think life would be better “if only…” If only we made more money. If only we were more attractive. If only we were more talented. If only we hadn't made so many mistakes in the past. The Bible encourages us to be...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, July 21: 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. Friday, July 22: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor in Ellsworth. Saturday, July 23: 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation at St. Catherine. 5:30...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, July 14: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Friday, July 15: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor in Ellsworth. Saturday, July 16: 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation at St. Catherine. 5:30...

Pages

Comment Here