church

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, April 7: 10 a.m. Anointing Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Anointing Mass at Veterans Home. Friday, April 8: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. 4:30-7 p.m. Knights of...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, March 31: 1-4 p.m. Parish Fun Day. Friday, April 1: 9:30 a.m. Anointing Mass at Parkview Manor. 3 p.m. Holy Hour of Mercy at St. Catherine. Saturday, April 2: 5:30 p.m....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, March 17: 10 a.m. St. Patrick’s Day Mass at Tuff Home. 5:30 p.m. Girl Scouts. 7 p.m. St. Catherine’s Parish Council. Friday, March 18: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor....
“Now as they went on their way, Jesus entered a village. And a woman named Martha welcomed Him into her house. 39 And she had a sister called Mary, who sat at the Lord's feet and listened to His teaching. 40 But Martha was distracted with much serving. And she went up to Him and said, "Lord, do you...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, March 10: 1 to 4 p.m. Fun Day. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. 5:30 p.m. Girl Scouts. Friday, March 11: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. 4:30 to 7 p.m. Knights of...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 25: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Feb. 27. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 28: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 18: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Feb. 20. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 21: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 11: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Feb. 13. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 14: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 4: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Jan. Feb. 6. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 7: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Dec. 24: 4:30 p.m. St. Catherine Christmas Eve mass. 7:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Christmas Eve mass. Friday, Dec. 25: 9 a.m. Christmas Day Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Dec....

Pages

Comment Here