Celebrations

Card showers Marybeth Binford celebrated her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 10. Greetings may be sent to 1296 170th Avenue; Luverne, MN 56156.   Mark and Brigitte Wieneke will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Thursday, June 24. Greetings may be sent to them at 1018 N. Lindale; Luverne,...
Card showers Carol Foster will be retiring from 30 years of service at First Farmers and Merchants Bank on Monday, May 31. Greetings may be sent to 302 S. Fairview Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.  
Card showers Jim Rolfs will celebrate his 80th birthday on Saturday, May 22. Greetings may be sent to 1006 Black Moon Circle, Luverne, MN 56156.
Open houses An open house bridal shower for Cathryn Hartz, bride-to-be of Nate Mittendorf, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, May 15, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.   Card showers Anna Schouwenburg will celebrate her 95th birthday on Friday, May 7. Greetings may be sent to 505 E. 4th Street...
Open house Jo Mann will celebrate her retirement from day care with a “come and go” gathering at the Howling Dog on Tuesday, May 4, beginning at 6 p.m. Greetings may be sent to 1015 N. Blue Mound Ave.; Luverne, MN 56156.
Card showers Edna Dirks will celebrate her 90th birthday on Sunday, April 4. Greetings may be sent to 214 E. Veterans Drive #13; Luverne, MN 56156.   Sylvia Niessink will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, April 5. Greetings may be sent to her at 1005 N. Jackson Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Jan...
Card showers Curtis and Mary Smook will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, March 26. Greetings may be sent to them at 212 N. Washington Street; Magnolia, MN 56158.   Fred Cook will celebrate his 80th birthday on Saturday, March 27. Greetings may be sent to him at 720 S. Donaldson;...
Bridal showers An online bridal shower for Natalie Willers, bride-to-be of Robert Golden, will be Sunday, March 21, at theknot.com/us/Natalie-Willers and any blessings or well-wishes may be sent to the couple at 379 61st Street, Beaver Creek, MN 56116.   Card showers Rollie and Lynn Crawford will...
Card showers   Gloria Aanenson will celebrate her 90th birthday on Monday, March 8. Greetings may be sent to her at 200 South Freeman, #103; Luverne, MN 56156.   Audrey Opitz celebrated her 90th birthday on Tuesday, March 2. Greetings may be sent to her at 514 Britz Drive; Luverne, MN 56156.  
Card showers               Gloria Aanenson will celebrate her 90th birthday on Monday, March 8. Greetings may be sent to her at 200 S. Freeman Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.          Audrey Opitz will celebrate her 90th birthday on Tuesday, March 2. Greetings may be sent to her at 514 Britz Drive,...

Pages

Comment Here