Celebrations

Card showers               Alvin Boomgaarden will celebrate his 98th birthday on Friday, Jan. 15. Greetings may be sent to him at 415 W. Dodge Street, Luverne, MN 56156.         
Card showers               Karen Donth will celebrate his 80th birthday on Sunday, Jan. 10. Greetings may be sent to him at 424 E. Luverne Street; Magnolia, MN 56158.          Jeane Swenson will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, Jan. 15. Greetings may be sent to her at 5501 W. 46th Street, Apt...
Card showers        Gail and Anita Johnson will celebrate their 55th wedding anniversary on Tuesday, Dec. 22. Greetings may be sent to them at 410 S. Fairview Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.          Carol Ohlsen will celebrate her 100th birthday on Friday, Dec. 25. Greetings may be sent to her at Evans...
Card showers        John Thies will celebrate his 80th birthday on Wednesday, Dec. 16. Greetings may be sent to him at 1201 Linden St., Luverne, MN 56156.          Robert and Dianna Tomlinson will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Dec. 12. Greetings may be sent to 913 N. Kniss...
Card showers        Kermit Limesand will celebrate his 80th birthday on Wednesday, Dec. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 1201 S. Kniss Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.
Card showers        Neil and Jean Hoven celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Nov. 21. Greetings may be sent to them at 211 W. Veterans Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.
Card showers        Allen Willers will celebrate his 90th birthday on Friday, Nov. 13. Greetings may be sent to him at 1111 Carol Street, Luverne, MN 56156.          Mel Viessman will celebrate his 80th birthday on Sunday, Nov. 15. Greetings may be sent to 500 Phyleon Drive, Luverne, MN 56156...
Card showers                 Carol Stroh celebrated her 80th birthday on Wednesday, Oct. 28. Greetings may be sent to her at 971 140th Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.          Veronica Doherty will celebrate her 90th birthday on Wednesday, Nov. 4. Greetings may be sent to her at 305 E. 6th Street, Adrian...
Card showers        Stan Olson will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Oct. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 406 S. Elizabeth Ave., Hills, MN 56138.          Edward Salzer celebrated his 80th birthday on Monday, Oct. 5. Greetings may be sent to him at 1005 Elmwood Ave., Luverne, MN 56156...
       Stan Olson will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Oct. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 406 S. Elizabeth Ave., Hills, MN 56138.                

Pages

Comment Here