celebrations

Card showers               Alvin Boomgaarden will celebrate his 98th birthday on Friday, Jan. 15. Greetings may be sent to him at 415 W. Dodge Street, Luverne, MN 56156.         
Card showers               Karen Donth will celebrate his 80th birthday on Sunday, Jan. 10. Greetings may be sent to him at 424 E. Luverne Street; Magnolia, MN 56158.          Jeane Swenson will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, Jan. 15. Greetings may be sent to her at 5501 W. 46th Street, Apt...
Card showers        Gail and Anita Johnson will celebrate their 55th wedding anniversary on Tuesday, Dec. 22. Greetings may be sent to them at 410 S. Fairview Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.          Carol Ohlsen will celebrate her 100th birthday on Friday, Dec. 25. Greetings may be sent to her at Evans...
Card showers        Kermit Limesand will celebrate his 80th birthday on Wednesday, Dec. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 1201 S. Kniss Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.
Card showers        Neil and Jean Hoven celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Nov. 21. Greetings may be sent to them at 211 W. Veterans Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.
Card showers                 Carol Stroh celebrated her 80th birthday on Wednesday, Oct. 28. Greetings may be sent to her at 971 140th Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.          Veronica Doherty will celebrate her 90th birthday on Wednesday, Nov. 4. Greetings may be sent to her at 305 E. 6th Street, Adrian...
       Stan Olson will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Oct. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 406 S. Elizabeth Ave., Hills, MN 56138.                
Card showers        Mary Donth will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, Sept. 26. Greetings may be sent to her at 424 E. Luverne St.; Magnolia, MN 56158.          Marlys Henry will celebrate her 80th birthday on Tuesday, Sept. 29. Greetings may be sent to her at 308 S. 5th Avenue; Rock Rapids...
Card showers        Harold and Toni Van Wyhe celebrated their 65th wedding anniversary on Wednesday, Sept. 16. Greetings may be sent to them at 314 W. Main Street; Luverne, MN 56156.   Jerry and Linda Heitkamp will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Sept. 19. Greetings may be...
Dallas Bowron will celebrate his 106th birthday Monday, Sept. 7. Greetings may be sent to him at 201 Oak Dr., Luverne, MN 56156.          Dorothy Texel will celebrate her 99th birthday Tuesday, Sept. 8. Greetings may be sent to her at 5335 Stonehaven Drive, Apt. 101, Yorba Linda, CA 92887...

Pages

Comment Here