Social Events
229 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Dallas Bowron will celebrate his 100th birthday with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 7, at the Blue Mound Banquet Center at 401 W. Hatting St. in Luverne. Greetings may also be sent … more
Open houses Leora Baustian will celebrate her 80th birthday with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 30, at 1370 60th Ave., Luverne, MN 56156. She requests no gifts.   An … more
Open houses An open house Pampered Chef bridal shower for Ashley Palaschack (bride-to-be of Adam Kurtz) will be from 10 a.m. to noon Saturday, Aug. 23, at the Luverne Fire Hall, 213 E. … more
Open houses John and Emilene Kroon will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 9, at their home at 127 120th Ave., Steen, … more
Open houses Paul Buss will celebrate his 80th birthday from 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 2, at the Senior Citizens Center, 319 East Lincoln St., Luverne. He requests no … more
Open houses Everett Brandenburg will celebrate his 80th birthday with an open house from 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday, July 26, on the Kahler Terrace (courthouse square), 2013 E. Luverne St., … more
Open houses An open house baby shower for Brittany Helgeson will be from 10 a.m. to noon Saturday, July 19, at the home of Coleen Martens, 866 State Hwy. 270, Steen, MN.   Ramona … more
Open houses An open house bridal shower for Ashlee Hubbling (bride-to-be of Michael Fowler) will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, July 12, at Continental Western, 10 Roundwind Road, in Luverne. … more
Card showers Norbert and Laureen Fick celebrated their 40th anniversary on Wednesday, July 2. Greetings may be sent to them at 121 N. Davidson St., Luverne, MN 56156. more
Open houses   An open house bridal shower for Leah Hup (bride-to-be of Tyler Hanson) will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, June 28, at the Steen Reformed Church in Steen.   Shirley … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events