Menus
256 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Senior Citizens Monday, July 28: Turkey casserole, peas, tropical fruit, bread, bar. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, July 29: Sweet and sour pork, rice, broccoli, mandarin oranges, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, July 21: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 22: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, strawberry … more
Senior Citizens Monday, July 14: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, bar. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 15: Roast pork with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered cabbage, … more
  Senior Citizens Monday, July 7: Swedish meatballs, paprika potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: Senior meeting; Mary Buus’ birthday party. Tuesday, July 8: … more
Senior Citizens Monday, June 30: Beef tips with gravy, mashed potatoes, broccoli, bread, peaches. Program: Louise Kiebach’s 100th birthday party. Tuesday, July 1: Barbecue pork, … more
  Senior Citizens Monday, June 23: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, blushing pears. Program: Louise Kiebach’s 100th birthday party. Tuesday, June … more
Senior Citizens Monday, June 16: Hamburger, oven-brown potatoes, corn, bun, rhubarb pudding. Program: Father’s Day party. Tuesday, June 17: Chicken strips, brown rice, mixed … more
Senior Citizens Monday, June 9: Turkey casserole, peas, tropical fruit, bread, bar. Tuesday, June 10: Sweet and sour pork, rice, broccoli, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: 5 to 7 p.m. … more
Senior Citizens Monday, June 2: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 3: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, strawberry … more
Senior Citizens Monday, May 26: Closed for Memorial Day. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, May 27: Tater tot hotdish, green beans, peaches, bread, bar. Program: $2 buck Tuesday sponsored … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events