Menus
53 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Senior Citizens Monday, March 9: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle and board games (bring your own games.) Tuesday, March 10: Chicken in cream sauce … more
Senior Citizens Monday, March 2: Tater tot casserole, green beans, apricots, bread, pudding. Program: Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, March 3: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 23: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: pinochle Tuesday, Feb. 24: Liver or pepper steak, buttered potatoes, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 16: Chicken and rice casserole, green beans, mandarin oranges, bread, pudding. Program: Presidents Day. 11:30 a.m. Music with Sharon Zinnel. Tuesday, Feb. … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 9: Chicken breast in cream sauce, baked potato, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: pinochle Tuesday, Feb. 10: Hamburger tomato … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 2: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, peaches, ice cream. Program: Senior Citizens meeting at 1 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 26: Barbecue pork, peas, tropical fruit, bun, cookie. Program: Pinocle. Tuesday, Jan. 27: Chili, pears, lettuce with dressing, crackers, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 19: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Jan. 20: Chicken in cream sauce over biscuits, broccoli, fruit cocktail, cake. Wednesday, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 12: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 13: Roast pork, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, bread, rosy … more
  Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 5: Swedish meatballs, gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. senior meeting. Tuesday, Jan. 6: Liver or pepper steak, … more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events