Menus
51 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 2: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, peaches, ice cream. Program: Senior Citizens meeting at 1 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 26: Barbecue pork, peas, tropical fruit, bun, cookie. Program: Pinocle. Tuesday, Jan. 27: Chili, pears, lettuce with dressing, crackers, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 19: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Jan. 20: Chicken in cream sauce over biscuits, broccoli, fruit cocktail, cake. Wednesday, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 12: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 13: Roast pork, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, bread, rosy … more
  Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 5: Swedish meatballs, gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. senior meeting. Tuesday, Jan. 6: Liver or pepper steak, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 29: Cranberry-glazed chicken, baked potato, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit cocktail. Tuesday, Dec. 30: Hamburger tomato casserole, green beans, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 22: Hamburger, baked beans, peaches, bun, ice cream. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 23: Pork loin, gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll, frosted … more
Monday, Dec. 15: Barbecue pork riblets, peas, tropical fruit, bun, cookie. Tuesday, Dec. 16: Chili, pears, lettuce with dressing, crackers, pudding. Program: Gerri Mitchell. Wednesday, … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 8: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Programs: Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 9: Creamed chicken over biscuits, broccoli, fruit cocktail, apple … more
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 1: Roast pork gravy, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, bread, rosy applesauce. Programs: Senior citizens meeting. Tuesday, Dec. 2: Tater tot casserole, green … more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events