Obituaries
332 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Andrea Boeve, 33, Steen, died Monday, June 30, 2014, as a result of an accident near Steen. A funeral service was Saturday, July 12, at the American Reformed Church of Luverne. A private family … more
Elaine Hilda Reker, 92, Luverne, died Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at the Tuff Memorial Home in Hills. A funeral service was Monday, July 7, at St. Catherine Catholic Church in Luverne. Burial … more
Erna D. Jessen, 94, Luverne, died Monday, July 7, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. Funeral arrangements are pending through the Hartquist Funeral Home in … more
Andrea Boeve, 33, Steen, died Monday, June 30, 2014, as the result of an accident near Steen. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 12, at the American Reformed Church in … more
Andrea Boeve, 33, Steen, died Monday, June 30, 2014, as a result of an accident near Steen. A complete obituary will appear in next week’s edition of the Hills Crescent. Arrangements … more
Daryl Lee Paulsen, 68, Steen, died unexpectedly Sunday, June 22, 2014, at his residence near Steen. A private family memorial service will be Thursday, June 26, at the Jurrens Funeral Home of … more
Lucille Schouwenburg, 87, Hills, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014, at Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls, S.D. A funeral service was Friday, May 30, at Steen Reformed Church with burial at East Side … more
Harley David Aukes, 68, Luverne, died Friday, May 23, 2014, at the Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne.  A funeral service was Wednesday, May 28, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne … more
John Wesley “Bud” Klay, 91, Luverne, died Thursday, May 8, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society – Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne.  A private family burial was Saturday, May … more
Just when I think I have the latest and greatest things in the free world, they change the format and I am back at square one.  When I get the entire set of the very best Disney and kids … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events