card showers

Card showers         Dave and Donna Connell celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary Thursday, Oct. 15. Greetings may be sent to them at 1190 N. River Road, Luverne, MN 56156.          Alvin Blom will celebrate his 90th birthday on Tuesday, Oct. 27. Greetings may be sent to him at 203 Oak Drive #...
Card showers        Stan Olson will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Oct. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 406 S. Elizabeth Ave., Hills, MN 56138.          Edward Salzer celebrated his 80th birthday on Monday, Oct. 5. Greetings may be sent to him at 1005 Elmwood Ave., Luverne, MN 56156...
       Stan Olson will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Oct. 9. Greetings may be sent to him at 406 S. Elizabeth Ave., Hills, MN 56138.                
Card showers        Mary Donth will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, Sept. 26. Greetings may be sent to her at 424 E. Luverne St.; Magnolia, MN 56158.          Marlys Henry will celebrate her 80th birthday on Tuesday, Sept. 29. Greetings may be sent to her at 308 S. 5th Avenue; Rock Rapids...
Card showers        Harold and Toni Van Wyhe celebrated their 65th wedding anniversary on Wednesday, Sept. 16. Greetings may be sent to them at 314 W. Main Street; Luverne, MN 56156.   Jerry and Linda Heitkamp will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Sept. 19. Greetings may be...
Dallas Bowron will celebrate his 106th birthday Monday, Sept. 7. Greetings may be sent to him at 201 Oak Dr., Luverne, MN 56156.          Dorothy Texel will celebrate her 99th birthday Tuesday, Sept. 8. Greetings may be sent to her at 5335 Stonehaven Drive, Apt. 101, Yorba Linda, CA 92887...
Card showers        David and Louise Rogness will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Aug. 27. Greetings may be sent to them at 618 W. Warren St.; Luverne, MN 56156.   Open houses        Helen Stuckenbroker will celebrate her 80th birthday from 2-5 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 6, at the...
Card showers        Roger and Barb Tweet will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 22. Greetings may be sent to them at 505 E. Barck Ave.; Luverne, MN 56156.          Dave Connell will celebrate his 80th birthday on Sunday, Aug. 23. Greetings may be sent to him at 39767...
Card showers        Ken and Ardie Bowen will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Friday, Aug. 14. Greetings may be sent to them at 2419 180th Avenue; Edgerton, MN 56128.          Roger and Sylvia Niessink will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Wednesday, Aug. 19. Greetings may be...
Open houses        An open house baby shower for Shane and Kelsey Kramer will be from 2-4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 8, at The Lake in Luverne. Instead of a card, please bring a baby book and sign it.          An open house bridal shower for Katie MaGaffee, bride-to-be of Dustin Hanson, will be from 10 a....

Pages

Comment Here