bistro

Monday, Aug. 19: Country steak with gravy, potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California vegetable blend, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: 9 a.m. Generations board meeting. Half-Price...
Monday, Aug. 5: Hamburger on bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Program: Half-Price Day...
Bistro menu Monday, July 1: Beef tips in gravy, noodles, peaches, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders; 12:30 p.m. Generations meeting. Tuesday, July 2: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit...
Bistro menu Monday, June 24: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 25: Barbecued pulled pork with bun, potato salad, cauliflower, fruit crisp. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank....
Bistro menu Monday, June 17: Hamburger with bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Honor Father’s Day. 1 p.m. Pinochle refresher. Tuesday, June 18: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, salsa, sour cream),...
Monday, June 10: Chicken tetrazzini, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 11: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Senior Dining fundraiser 5-7 p.m. Wednesday...
Monday, May 20: Creamed chicken over biscuit, broccoli, mandarin oranges, dessert. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Volunteer appreciation. Tuesday, May 21: Hamburger patty, potato salad, peas, bun, apricots. Wednesday, May 22: Chef salad (turkey, ham, cheese, lettuce, cucumber...
Monday, May 13: Country steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, May 14: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: Craft Day with Connie...
Rock County Senior Citizens are now known as “Generations” in order to reflect a broader interest of members and lifestyles. Lutheran Social Services, which provides the senior meals in the Luverne dining site, is also updating its name and image to reflect the changing needs of residents it serves...
Monday, May 6: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Tuesday, May 7: Barbecued pulled pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Program: Half-Price Day. Wednesday, May 8: Baked Rigatoni and beef, corn, fruit salad,...
Comment Here