Births

Card showers        Ed and Iva Elbers will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Wednesday, Sept. 9. Greetings may be sent to them at 1113 Elm Cove; Luverne, MN 56156.                Ed Berning will celebrate his 90th birthday Thursday, Sept. 10. Greetings may be sent to him at 516 Tennessee...
Dallas Bowron will celebrate his 106th birthday Monday, Sept. 7. Greetings may be sent to him at 201 Oak Dr., Luverne, MN 56156.          Dorothy Texel will celebrate her 99th birthday Tuesday, Sept. 8. Greetings may be sent to her at 5335 Stonehaven Drive, Apt. 101, Yorba Linda, CA 92887...
Card showers        Roger and Barb Tweet will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 22. Greetings may be sent to them at 505 E. Barck Ave.; Luverne, MN 56156.          Dave Connell will celebrate his 80th birthday on Sunday, Aug. 23. Greetings may be sent to him at 39767...
Open houses        An open house bridal shower for Melanie VanMeeteren, bride-to-be of Nic Johnson, will be from 9-11 a.m. Saturday, July 18, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.          An open house outdoor bridal shower for Ann Husfeldt, bride-to-be of Lucas Sandager, will be from 3:30-6...
Open houses        An open house bridal shower for Kennedy Gonnerman, bride-to-be of Conner Hoffman, will be from 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday, June 27, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.          A drive-by bridal shower for Brett Luettel, bride-to-be of Seth Nuffer, will be from 10 a.m...
Card showers        Shirley Honken will celebrate her 80th birthday on Sunday, June 21. An open house will be scheduled at a later date. Greetings may be sent to her at Apt. 117L, 301 County Road 6, Hills, MN 56138.          Marv and Margaret Gonnerman will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary...
Card showers        Mike Uithoven will celebrate his 90th birthday on Sunday, June 7. Greetings may be sent to him at 1300 N. Kniss Ave., Luverne, MN 56156.          Loren and Jan Reese will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary Saturday, June 6. Cards may be sent to 725 Kentucky Ave., Adrian,...
Card showers        Arlene Wynia will celebrate her 90th birthday on Thursday, May 28. Greetings may be sent to her at 110 S. Walnut Ave., Room 109; Luverne, MN 56156.   Bridal showers        There will be a drive-by bridal shower for Kristen Reisdorfer, bride-to-be of Ian Ruppert, from 1 to 3 p.m...
Card showers        Anna Mae Ver Steeg will celebrate her 95th birthday on Thursday, April 30. Greetings may be sent to her at 203 Oak Drive, #223, Luverne, MN 56156.  
Open houses Joan Fransman will celebrate her 90th birthday with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Saturday, March 14, at the Hills United Reformed Church, 412 S. Central Ave., Hills.

Pages

Comment Here